Itek Developer

Programmare è arte

wcf restful web service

In questo articolo vi mostro come creare un servizio  wcf restful  con Microsoft Visual Studio 2010. Il servizio di esempio è molto semplice. In un prossimo articolo vi mostrerò come usare il data contract per usare il servizio restful che restituisce dati da un database sql.

Video Tutorial :


3 risposte a “wcf restful web service

  1. anil 24 luglio 2012 alle 10:29

    plz give me one Simple example WCFREST service AND also perform CRUD operations,
    Consume that service ASP.NET webpage,
    pls Help me………

  2. Web Master 2 novembre 2011 alle 18:10

    You can download the code by clicking on the link you can find up the video.
    Click the wcf-restful-deply.zip link. If you get a blank page or an error click again the link.
    Sometimes the Boxnet free account fails. 🙂

  3. Ben 2 novembre 2011 alle 17:13

    Can I have the original code? I was wondering if you can help me with that?

Lascia un commento